Viewing 4 reply threads
  • Author
    Posts
    • #15589
      Dagmar Munn
      Keymaster

      Guest speaker Ed Rapp, from Answer ALS, will be presenting his personal journey with ALS and how his organization has been working to make a difference for patients through research and collaboration. Webinar is June 17, 2020, at 5:00 pm PST, and is sponsored by EverythingALS.org 

      Ed Rapp is Chairman of the Advisory Board at Answer ALS, former President of Caterpillar Group, and was diagnosed with ALS in 2015. One of the goals of Answer ALS is to build the most comprehensive clinical, genetic, molecular & biochemical assessment of ALS, while openly sharing the results with the global research community.

      Wednesday, June 17th at 5:00 pm PST (6:00pm MST, 7:00pm CST, 8:00pm EST)

      ​To join this event, you must RSVP to obtain Zoom password.

      UPDATE: The event was recorded and here is this link: https://youtu.be/IgUZQp6RpVk

      Did you join or watch this webinar? Was it helpful to you?

    • #15611
      Igor
      Participant

      Do they have a record of it?

    • #15616
      Dagmar Munn
      Keymaster

      Yes, Igor… the live webinar was last night, and it was recorded. It will appear on the EverythingALS youtube site in a day or two. Here is that site: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpABF6CdW2-0WWmrQEMyq_w

      I will also add the link to my post above, once the link is available.

    • #15618
      Igor
      Participant

      Thank’s

    • #15627
      Dagmar Munn
      Keymaster

      Update: here is the link to the recorded webinar: https://youtu.be/IgUZQp6RpVk

Viewing 4 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

©2022 KLEO Template a premium and multipurpose theme from Seventh Queen

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account