• This topic is empty.
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    Posts
    • #20634
      Dagmar Munn
      Keymaster

      Zoom meeting discussing a new CIRM funded clinical trial transplanting stem cells releasing GDNF into the motor cortex of patients with ALS. Speaker – – Dr. Clive Svendsen Ph.D.  from Cedars-Sinai Medical Center.

      If you want to join this Zoom meeting, use this link:

      https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9696329782
      Password: 1006

      When:
      October 6th, 4:00 PM Pacific Standard Time

      •      5:00 PM Mountain Standard Time
      •      6:00 PM Central Standard Time
      •      7:00 PM Eastern Standard Time

      Join the call early! The speaker will start promptly at 4:00 PM PST. The meeting room will be open at 3:30 PM PST.
      Questions for our Speakers? If you have questions you want to ask during the call, please email info@everythingals.org

      If you miss the Zoom meeting, the session will be recorded and available on the http://www.everythingals.org site.

      Let’s discuss this! If you attended the Zoom call, was the information presented of interest to you?

       

Viewing 0 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

©2021 KLEO Template a premium and multipurpose theme from Seventh Queen

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account